Concentrated power
for your ideas.

Oliver Kleemann

General Manager

0611-98929-26

o.kleemann@rollkontor.de

Wolfgang Pohl

General Manager

0611 - 98929 - 10

w.pohl@rollkontor.de

Alexander Schmidt

Manager Operations

0611-98929-23

a.schmidt@rollkontor.de

Andreas Kühnel

Customs clearing / Key-Account

0611-98929-27

a.kuehnel@rollkontor.de

Antje Schmidt

Customs clearing / Key-Account

0611-98929-20

antje.schmidt@rollkontor.de

Dennis Jung

Team leader warehouse logistics

0611-98929-34

lager@rollkontor.de

Gerhard Marx

Stock administration / disposal

0611-98929-11

g.marx@rollkontor.de

Igor Valevici

Customs clearing / Key-Account

0611-98929-12

i.valevici@rollkontor.de

Karin Walloch

Financial Accounting

0611-98929-17

k.walloch@rollkontor.de

Lisa Schwank

Customs clearing / Key-Account

0611-98929-25

l.schwank@rollkontor.de

Maria Brömser

Custom Agent

0611-98929-15

m.broemser@rollkontor.de

Markus Weisenbach

Warehouse logistics

0611-98929-34

lager@rollkontor.de

Martin Wieland

Real Estate Management

0611-98929-16

m.wieland@rollkontor.de

Melanie Wollnik

Customs clearing / Key-Account

0611-98929-24

m.wollnik@rollkontor.de

Murat Ekici

Warehouse logistics

0611-98929-34

lager@rollkontor.de

Ramona Voigt

Custom Agent / Airfreight

0611-98929-14

r.voigt@rollkontor.de

Robert Münkel

Stock administration / disposal

0611-98929-11

info@rollkontor.de

Stefan Kirchhoff

Driver

0611-98929-0

info@rollkontor.de

Stephan Flöth

Road haulage / general cargo

0611-98929-13

s.floeth@rollkontor.de

Martin Wiera

Archive / Driver

0611-98929-0

info@rollkontor.de

Harald Bodenheimer

Stock administration Idstein

06126-9565-0

lager@lagerhaus-idstein.de

Konstantinos Kotsopoulos

Apprentice

0611-98929-21

k.kotsopoulos@rollkontor.de

We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. These include cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as those that are only used for anonymous statistical purposes. You can decide which categories you want to allow. (Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the site may be available.) With "Accept all" you can agree to the use of all cookies. Further information can be found in our data protection information.