NOT OVER PROMISED

Contact us.
We do not want to promise too much –
but we are confident:
You will be delighted.
Call us or mail us –
We look forward to meeting your requirements.

Head Office
ROLLKONTOR
Speditionsgesellschaft mbH
Klingholzstraße 16
Am Hauptbahnhof / Westseite
65189 Wiesbaden, Germany
Phone +49(0)611 - 98929-0
Fax +49(0)611 – 808586

Contact

Wolfgang Pohl
General Manager

Phone: 0611-98929-10
E-Mail: w.pohl@rollkontor.de
 
Oliver Kleemann
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Phone: 0611-98929-26
E-Mail: o.kleemann@rollkontor.de
 
Alexander Schmidt
Manager Operations

Phone: 0611-98929-23
E-Mail: a.schmidt@rollkontor.de
 
Martin Wieland
Facility Manager

Phone: 0611-98929-16
E-Mail: m.wieland@rollkontor.de
 
Maria Brömser
Custom Agent

Phone: 0611-98929-15
E-Mail: m.broemser@rollkontor.de
 
Ramona Voigt
Airfreight

Phone: 0611-98929-24
E-Mail: r.voigt@rollkontor.de
 
Gerhard Marx
Warehouse

Phone: 0611-98929-11
E-Mail: g.marx@rollkontor.de
 
Harald Bach
Transport

Phone: 0611-98929-13
E-Mail: h.bach@rollkontor.de
 
Karin Walloch
Financial Accounting

Phone: 0611-98929-17
E-Mail: k.walloch@rollkontor.de