TOP PERFORMANCE IS A JOURNEY,
NOT JUST A DESTINATION

We don‘t just satisfy the customer’s needs. We inspire, not only in our core business of international forwarding and logistics.
Professional and flexible responses have been essential components of our company culture for over 100 years. Our primary aim is to offer our clients top-quality logistics and individual warehousing solutions with considerable advantages. We consider our challenges in the act of recognising the demands of a situation even before problems occur, discovering niches and occupying them, as well as designing individual solutions, such as archival storage solutions, storage area optimisation, import and export customs clearance and special transports.

We know that we have a high level of responsibility for our current actions and thus for future development. We accept a high level of obligation towards society and the environment, towards our clients, employees and suppliers.
A level of obligation which not only justifies the top performances, but shapes them. Top performance in transport, logistics and warehousing is a moving target and can be optimised day by day.
We know this. And our clients can sense that we work with this foremost in our minds. And, for this reason, our clients have a permanent trust in our abilities, from consultation through to the end solution.

ROLLKONTOR – 110 years of experience in transportation, import/export
and customs clearance.

Spitzenleistung ist eine Reise – 
nicht nur ein Ziel

Wir stellen nicht nur zufrieden. Wir begeistern – nicht nur in unserem Kerngeschäft internationale Spedition und Logistik. Professionalität und äußerste Flexibilität sind existentielle Bestandteile unserer über 100-jährigen Unternehmenskultur. Unser primäres Ziel formuliert sich darin, unseren Kunden Logistik- und Lagerhaltungs-Lösungen von erstklassiger Qualität und von höchstem Nutzen zu bieten. Wir sehen unsere Herausforderung darin, Anforderungen bereits vor der Entstehung von Problemen zu erkennen und individuelle Lösungen zu erarbeiten, wie z.B. in der Archivierung- und Aktenlagerung, der Lagerflächenbereithaltung, der kompletten Zollabfertigung bei Import/Exporten und bei Sondertransporten.

Wir wissen, dass wir eine große Verantwortung tragen, für unser gegenwärtiges Handeln und somit auch für die zukünftige Entwicklung. Wir gehen damit eine hohe Verpflichtung gegenüber Gesellschaft und Umwelt, unseren Kunden, Mitarbeitern und Lieferanten ein. Eine Verpflichtung, die Spitzen-leistungen nicht nur rechtfertigt, sondern sie bedingt.
Spitzenleistung im Transport, in der Logistik und in der Lagerhaltung ist beweglich, sie ist täglich optimierbar. Danach handeln wir und das spürt auch unser Kunde. Nicht zuletzt deshalb haben unsere Kunden dauerhaftes Vertrauen in unsere Leistungsfähigkeit, von der Beratung bis zur
endgültigen Lösung.


ROLLKONTOR – 110 Jahre Erfahrung in Transportlogistik, Im-/Export
und Zollabfertigung.