GEBALLTE SCHLAGKRAFT FÜR
IHRE IDEEN

ROLLKONTOR
Speditionsgesellschaft mbH | Klingholzstraße 16 | Am Hauptbahnhof/Westseite 
65189 Wiesbaden
Telefon +49(0)611 - 98929-0 | Telefax +49(0)611 - 808586

ROLLKONTOR
Speditionsgesellschaft mbH | Lagerhaus Idstein | Am Frauwald 14
65510 Idstein
Telefon +49(0)6126 - 9565-0 | Telefax +49(0)6126 - 9565-25

info@rollkontor.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Wolfgang Pohl
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telefon: 0611-98929-10
E-Mail: w.pohl@rollkontor.de
 
Oliver Kleemann
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telefon: 0611-98929-26
E-Mail: o.kleemann@rollkontor.de
 
Alexander Schmidt
Betriebsleiter / Prokurist

Telefon: 0611-98929-23
E-Mail: a.schmidt@rollkontor.de
 
Martin Wieland
Immobilienmanagement

Telefon: 0611-98929-16
E-Mail: m.wieland@rollkontor.de
 
Maria Brömser
Zollbeauftragte

Telefon: 0611-98929-15
E-Mail: m.broemser@rollkontor.de
 
Ramona Voigt
Luftfrachtleitung

Telefon: 0611-98929-24
E-Mail: r.voigt@rollkontor.de
 
Gerhard Marx
Lagerleiter / Disposition

Telefon: 0611-98929-11
E-Mail: g.marx@rollkontor.de
 
Harald Bach
Transport / Stückgut

Telefon: 0611-98929-13
E-Mail: h.bach@rollkontor.de
 
Karin Walloch
Finanzbuchhaltung

Telefon: 0611-98929-17
E-Mail: k.walloch@rollkontor.de